Testimonials & Reviews

Cosmopolitan Medical Practice

Dr. Robin McKinney, DO

Family Practice & Travel Medicine located in East Harlem, New York, NY

8 total reviews

Dr. Robin McKinney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robin McKinney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison W.
Submitted 01/25/20
I am thrilled to have discovered Dr. McKinney! It's not often you can leave a doctor's office feeling in a better mood than when you went in. Dr. McKinney is warm, human, and professional and it makes a wonderful change to feel you are being treated as a whole person. I'll definitely be keeping her as my PCP from now on.
Marcy D.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very efficient staff and amazing doctor. Very comfortable environment and she answered all of my questions.
Samiya L.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. McKinney is amazing! Her staff is very warm and welcoming. Dr. McKinney is very knowledgeable and her bedside manners are unmatched. You can tell she cares about your questions,comments, and concerns. I had a great first time experience with her. Glad I found the perfect primary physician.
Daxter C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very understanding.
Kayla B.
Submitted 11/21/19
I love going to DR. McKinney! She is very thorough and when i had a issue and the ER just dismissed it she worked with me until we had an answer . 10/10 would recommend.
Natasha T.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very attentive and understanding
Tiffany G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Simply the best! Her medical knowledge and kind, bedside manner are beyond compare.
Zoe S.
Submitted 05/20/19
I experience genuine concern and compassion from each and every staff member regarding all my wellness issues. I enjoy my special relationship with my competent health care provider. It’s always honest and authentic NEVER GENERIC!!!!!